Nadejda (ID: 70995)

Russia bride  Nadejda 40 y.o. from Krasnodar, ID 70995
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40

  • Date of birth:November 23, 1976

  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Russia

  • City:Krasnodar

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1998

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Accountant

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:37 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:22

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to travel, to discover something new, to explore our world, nature, places, new people and different cultures. I am an irrepressible enthusiast and don't like to spend time with boredom. I prefer an active rest and I believe that every moment should be spent with use. I am fond of sports. Also, when there is an opportunity I like to do landscape design. Of course, a lot of free time I spend raising a son and I am proud of my boy! My dream is to travel around the world with my beloved!

About me:

I am a happy and cheerful person who leads an active life! My friends and colleagues think I'm always ready for action and can do several things at once. I respect family values and traditions, and I think they need to be nurtured and developed in our children. I'm pretty straightforward person, and I do not like the pettiness and hypocrisy of the people. I appreciate when people are able to speak not only beautiful, but also to realize their words into actions and to achieve their desired result, because I am such a person! I believe that the difficulties should be met with a smile, and life is too short to be depressed. I have a large inner potential, and I love to be creative. I am proud of my family and my friends, I think that the people that surround us, define us the most. As in the great saying, "Tell me who your friend is and I will tell you who you are."

Looking For Men Type:

What I'm looking for in a man? Understanding. Trust. Respect and integrity. Wittiness. Loyalty. I love beautiful communication in a relationship when I can feel like a truly woman with a truly man. I love romance, but at the same time do not forget about the responsibility. I would like to see in a man similarity with my views and preferences. If I just think about something, and my man has already invented and realized it. I really appreciate the dedication, care and attention to me and my child. I think that being adult and experienced people it is always possible to find a compromise and a common language in any situation.

Random girls

  • 83616 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78441 Marina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 71574 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79308 Ol'ga Rovno (Ukraine)