Irina (ID: 70754)

Russia bride  Irina 53 y.o. from Krasnoyarsk, ID 70754
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53

  • Date of birth:July 10, 1963

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)

  • Hair color:peroxide blonde

  • Eyes color:blue

  • Country:Russia

  • City:Krasnoyarsk

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1987

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Economist

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:53 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:4

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

My main passion is home: household things. I love to cook. to bake and to feed everyone with something tasty though I prefer very simple and useful food. I have a lot of houseplants. I have a great experience in growing vegetables. I like animals and now I have a cat named a Fly. Among needlework I prefer knitting, I knit for myself and for others. I attend the library because I like to read books - documentary, fantasy and detectives. I love theater, especially opera, ballet, musical theater of operetta and modern dances. I like classical music and classical music managed on modern electronic instruments. I want a lot, walks in any season of the year, bicycling in summer and swimming. I monitor my health. A lot of time I attend to cosmetology. I like to rake care about my close people and to make them happy - this is the main.

About me:

I was born in Krasnoyarskiy kray and lived here till 45 years old in the city of Severo-Eniseysk. I finished school there in 1980. In 1984 I born a child - Michael, got higher education in Novosibirsk University of national economy. I have been working as an economist and as a chief accountant. My first marriage lasted for 24 years. In 2008 I moved to Krasnoyarsk, got married and marriage lasted 3 years more. At the moment I am divorced. I work as a chief accountant, I am a very busy woman and I try to have less free time. Next year i will retire.I lead a healthy lifestyle and I don't feel myself on my age. In my soul I am still 35. In my profile I pointed out Alcohol - sometimes, this means that I can drink a glass of vine on great holiday. I am a home type woman, do not like parties, I am truthful and reliable. I am very smart. My main life priority is family.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who must be higher 170 sm, weight till 130 kg, who leads a healthy lifestyle, who is not greed till miserliness, who has a stable character, but resistant, self-disciplined and truthful.

Random girls

  • 82407 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 83995 Yuliya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 78271 Irina Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 85479 Yuliya Kherson (Ukraine)