Oksana (ID: 70739)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 25 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 70739
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:July 24, 1991

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:light brown

  • Eyes color:grey

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Manager

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 35 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are very varied. I enjoy reading, psychology studying, self-development and yoga. I am very active person so I go in for sports and like to keep fit. Swimming and aerobics helps me to do it. I also like to play big tennis and sports dancing are my hobbies too. Actually I am fascinated with the art of dance and I like to watch different videos connected with it. I'm interested in music, health, continual learning and self-cultivation. I like different outdoor activities, outings, socializing, meeting my friends, family gatherings. I like to be with my friends and explore various things with them together. I am fond of traveling and want to see the world and the best way to do it for me is together with my future beloved! I also should add that I adore nature and animals.

About me:

I am a simple and sophisticated lady. Steady, optimistic, goal-oriented. I am a person who is very positive, have a lot of energy and who is always naturally happy with life. I strongly believe that life is too short to waste time on games and making people unhappy. I try to find enjoyment and humor in most things I do! Sometimes a can be sensitive or critical! But I am very kind and cheerful girl. I treat all people with respect and the dignity that they deserve and cherish my friends and family. I will be very loyal and faithful as a partner. I am very serious about marriage and am looking for someone with whom I can share the rest of my life.I know that I am already matured enough for this.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for someone who wants to have real future with someone special, someone who will be my companion, friend, coach, and lover, someone with whom I will meet the dawns, enjoy life and share my secrets.

Random girls

  • 86799 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85392 Elena Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 83015 Anastasiya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 84075 Katerina Vasilkov (Ukraine)