Mar'yana (ID: 69784)

Ukraine bride  Mar'yana 26 y.o. from Kherson, ID 69784
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26

  • Date of birth:October 09, 1991

  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:student

  • Education:university student

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore flowers and think they are perfect:) When I come back home I like to cook something special, but of course, it is not very interesting to cook for myself only. I can watch "men's sport programs" on TV, so you will never be bored with me:) I am interested in sports in general and believe the lady need to keep fit if she wants to be attractive and healthy!Frankly speaking, I have never been abroad, but I am sure I am fond of traveling. I like to explore new places and to get new experience. I love beautiful countrysides and landscapes and I think our closeness to the nature makes us better. I love children and I like to spend time with them too! I adore reading too, because very often we can get so much from the books. Do you agree? I enjoy outdoors very much and it is a great pleasure to wake up in the morning being under the sky together with your beloved person.

About me:

It's not the easiest thing to tell about myself,but I will try to do my best!First of all,I am a very easy going person and it is very easy to me to communicate with different people without any discomfort.I like to be useful and I think its not because I am a selfish one, but because it is always nice to see the smile on the face of the person you helped.Also,I am a very romantic lady and I like to watch movies about love.Frankly speaking,I cry when I watch some of my favorite ones.I love my friends and also I appreciate my family a lot and I believe that no matter what we always need to be ourselves. I am a very patient person and I think it is one of my pluses!I might have some disadvantages, but you will like them when you will find them out by yourself.I like to spend time with my family and friends and I think the worst thing is when you are alone.I am a very positive and cheerful lady and people in the streets also notice it,because I always smile and they smile back to me too.

Looking For Men Type:

As any other woman, I want to be happy, but frankly speaking, I do not think that something depends on the appearance. Our inner world is much more important. I would love to meet a man who is very kind and who knows how to treat a woman. Are you the one I am talking about? I want him to be very caring, because I am sure that care can be even more important than anything else. Do you agree? Also, he should be intelligent, experienced because it is very pleasant to talk to those people who can hardly imagine what life is. I hope he will be my prince, but I want you to know that I do not need any white horses or expensive cars, because money can not make us happy. I hope he will be loving and understanding man who is ready for serious relationship and want to be loved as much as to love. I am looking for happiness here, but not for success. Can you feel the difference? I want to meet an easy going man who just wants to enjoy his life and be happy.

Random girls

  • 80607 Al'bina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 80359 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85486 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85565 Margarita Kherson (Ukraine)