Alina (ID: 69697)

Ukraine bride  Alina 25 y.o. from Kherson, ID 69697
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:March 30, 1991

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:student

  • Education:Institute student

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:28 - 47 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:5

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love reading very much and I read as often as I have a minute for it! I love animals and I am eager to have a little kitten very soon. I love soft toys very much and I like flowers because they are life and they are so beautiful! I like cars and that is why one of my goals in future is to get a driving license! I have many goals in my life and I am sure that I will have everything but the main goal is to have a reliable man and strong family! The most desirable dream is to have some to love, some one special to be with, the one whom I give all my heart.

About me:

I'm kind-hearted and easy-going young lady. I appreciate human relationships and consider them to be a source of inspiration. Life and world are open for me and full of amazement and light. I'm fond of art and like my occupation - it's more then just a work - it's my hobby, that allows me to create beauty and to show people their attractiveness. You can say that to be a visagist is not serious, but people are all beautiful outside and wonderful - inside. As for my likes and dislikes, I hate lies and unresponsibility. That's why I'm honest and reliable. You can trust me. I trust you. Possibly, to be frank is not pleasant sometimes, but I can also give as much support and encouragement as you need, even more. And one more thing you may not like - I'm a sleepyhead:) I like active life style - going to countryside, to the seashore, visiting new places. I like attend cities - spirit and energy excite me! Will you join me some day?

Looking For Men Type:

I want to fall in love with someone who can make me happy and complete, someone who will overwhelm me with his emotions and attention, who will make me feel like a Woman. I don't want to waste precious time. Time is too short to waste it away. I want serious, family-oriented relations. I want to find a thoughtful, caring man who really wants to create a happy strong family and who believes in infinite love. I am seriously looking for my soul-mate and have a lot of love to give. I think that mutual understanding is essential in any relationship. I dream to meet a Man who would accept my faults as the necessary compliment to my merits. Surely I'll try to do the same towards him as well. No matter how far he is now, I believe we will find each other!

Random girls

  • 86846 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87056 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 82301 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85604 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)