Tat'yana (ID: 69688)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 29 y.o. from Kherson, ID 69688
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:October 25, 1988

  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:manager

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:29 - 75 years old

  • Total photos:15

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Everybody has a free time sometimes and I am not the exception. It is impossible for me to live and to do the same things every day. It is the dullest moment. Somebody prefers only to sleep in their leisure time, but I prefer to do a great amount of things which are pleasant and interesting for me. It may be reading the most popular and fashion magazines, watching TV, listening to music and others. LOL! My biggest dream now is Disney Land! Hope to receive such excellent offer! I agree to become a child for a little time and then we'll see who the naughtiest one from us is! Do you agree?

About me:

What are you looking for in your lady? As for me, I am very successful, cute, pretty and a sensitive lady. I find myself very sociable and a friendly person because I have many interesting friends. The main rule of my life is to treat people in the way I want they treat me. I am the exacting person to myself and I always keep my word. I am very intelligent, and a first-rate adviser in spite of my young age. I consider myself as a well-educated lady because I read a lot of interesting books. I like to visit different exhibitions, shows,contests, concerts, theatres and cinemas. I am a woman without bad habits because I am sure to be healthy it is very important nowadays. Do you want to know more? You are welcome! I am ready to share with you my thoughts, my ideas, life goals, principles and many other things!

Looking For Men Type:

Let me give you a delicate and the obvious hint about the right and the real man for me. My ideal life partner is an independent, confident, not too modest, an intelligent man who works hard but finds enough time to enjoy his wife. He is outgoing, full of energy, physically fit, with the stunning smile and the adventurous one. In addition, he is very sociable, likes a great and funny company, and enjoys family relationships and the picnics on the weekends. It will be great to arrange them near the river or ocean because I enjoy the nature.

Random girls

  • 86409 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86233 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90804 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87078 Lyudmila Zaporozhye (Ukraine)