Irina (ID: 69577)

Ukraine bride  Irina 48 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 69577
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48

  • Date of birth:January 09, 1970

  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:hazel

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2007

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Biologist

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:48 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like yoga, billiards, reading, traveling and driving my car. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

About me:

I am still idealistic and I have some principles that I am always committed to (for example, self-esteem). As for the rest I am always willing to compromise and I am very outgoing. I don't know how to lie and I can't stand when someone does it. I am reliable, faithful, caring, loving, well-balanced and hyper-responsible. According to my ex partners, my top qualities are sense of humor and a high order of intelligence. I don't believe in words because only actions can convince me. I appreciate sense of humor and self-criticism.

Looking For Men Type:

The main criteria of my life partner search are a man's desire to start a family and an ability to love me more than himself. He should accept my child as his own. The qualities below I find appealing to me in a man: self confidence, good sense of humor, spacious mind, generosity, tolerance to beloved ones, caring, reliable, neat, honest and responsible, fit and heath conscious (doesn't abuse alcohol or drugs), able to enjoy life

Random girls

  • 85712 Irina Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)
  • 81093 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87766 Larisa Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 77248 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)