Kristina (ID: 69420)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 26 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 69420
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26

  • Date of birth:May 10, 1990

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:lawyer

  • Education:university student

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:40 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like active life. but sometimes I simply enjoy to stay at home and relax, watch TV or read books. I like sport, and I like go shopping. When I go shopping - I can relax and simply turn off my head. I enjoy cooking. And I always try to cook something new and tasty. I dream to travel with my man. I also like to run in the morning and walk in the evening. I often go to special restaurant and listen blues. I like to try everything new.

About me:

You know, it is very difficult to say about myself. because I like when people know me and they say about me. But I will try. I am a calm, kind, and positive person. I have many different interests and know how to enjoy life to the fullest. I am a passionate lady, so romance and affection are important for me. I like smiling and, being sociable, it is easy for me to meet new people. Faithfulness, responsibility and kindness are the key words for me. I also have a good sense of humor. At least, my friends tell me so!

Looking For Men Type:

Nothing matters, age, social status, appearance, I value only possessing of strong male character, and at the same time warmth (only for me, his woman! We will be the team, on our way of victories and pleasures.

Random girls

  • 85997 Ul'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 86073 Anastasiya Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 82299 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84837 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)