Anastasiya (ID: 69135)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 28 y.o. from Kherson, ID 69135
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28

  • Date of birth:June 23, 1988

  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:don't have any

  • Education:high school

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 54 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:1

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading a lot in my free time. Also I am a model and took part in many-many competitions. As you know there are a lot of beautiful girls in Ukraine and I am the one of them searching for my true love! Maybe it is you? I love horses greatly. These wonderful creatures can't leave me indifferent. I go in for sports - I like athletics, aerobics, training at fitness-club and swimming. I enjoy roller skating and skating with my friends. In my childhood I attended different kinds of dance-studios - ballroom, Latin-American and folk ones. Nowadays I like being out with my friends and enjoying good music. I take a great interest in design and style.

About me:

It is always hard for me to describe myself as I am not a self critical person. I'm a hardworking person. I always try to do my best to reach some goal I have established. If I am at odds with somebody I find a compromise even if it is not me who started the quarrel. I am a patient and reasonable girl. I like to overcome difficulties in my life. Sometimes I can be stubborn. I am curious about everything and I try to liberalize all the time. I like to communicate with new people but there are hours which I want to spend at home with my family or friends. I love pets - dogs, cats, parrots and others - and I dream of opening a special house for the poor animals which have become homeless for some reasons. I like to help my friends with advice and they say I can always find a right word and action. Some of them even insist on my future opening of a centre of different kinds of psychological help.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope my man to be an intelligent and self confident man who would care and protect me, whom I could always rely on and spend the rest of my life with. I would like to find him. When I find him we will have a lot of cozy and romantic evening together as well as adventures days.

Random girls

  • 77888 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85707 Alina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 81930 Yuliya Vishnevoe (Ukraine)
  • 79892 Ekaterina Donetsk (Ukraine)