Anna (ID: 69066)

Ukraine bride  Anna 34 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 69066
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34

  • Date of birth:December 07, 1981

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:lawyer

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:34 - 57 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are very different. There are many things I would like to deal with. I like be outdoors and to do field trips to a county fair, I like to maroon. That is so nice to be in a harmony with nature. But sometimes it is good to have quiet nights in with a good film snuggled up on the couch with beloved person. I like cooking, reading and travelling very much. During my free time I like going outdoors, reading, listening to music and dreaming. Sometimes I dream about my beloved man and about our time together. I also like going to the cinema and to the theater.

About me:

To tell many good words about yourself is not very modest and I do not like doing it because people see us from another side. But I can tell you that I am a very easygoing person. I am a loyal, faithful and family oriented person. I think that family is the most important in our life. I have high moral values. I am very sociable person. I love meeting friends and being around people. I like interesting conversation. I am an active person. I am very broadminded, cheerful, enthusiastic, flexible, friendly, helpful, self-sufficient and supportive. Sometimes I am timid, but very frank. I am open-minded, love to do things I never done before.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for someone who likes to live life and does whatever the day will be up to. I would be happy to meet a nice, intelligent gentleman who will devote himself to his family. I would like to meet a bright, mature and interesting man who is interested in spending life with one woman and to create a loving and strong family with her. He should be optimistic, active, strong in his mind and body, but very tender and loving with his woman. I don't want my man to be aggressive, nervous and assertive. I prefer a man to be a head of our family, but he should be mature on how to build, develop and create relationship. I hope you are the one for me, and I hope that you could become a part of my life.

Random girls

  • 75095 Ekaterina Ordzhonikidze (Ukraine)
  • 85944 Dar'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 84109 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 85841 Nadejda Mariupol (Ukraine)