Anna (ID: 68910)

Ukraine bride  Anna 39 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 68910
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39

  • Date of birth:October 16, 1977

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:engineer-economist

  • Education:Higher

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:36 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:2

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

Sport plays great role in my life. I go in for yoga and aerobics constantly for some years already. When I have a chance I love travelling, that is the best way for me to spend some period of time free from work. Usually I go to the Crimea as I love the sea and local nature. The places there are just wonderful. From time to time I take up some sewing which can also be called to be my hobby. Even when I buy some clothing off the peg I can make some own changings in it as I am pretty creative. I love painting since a child and I will show what I have achieved in painting when we have a chance. I love reading good books, I like detectives and since fiction.

About me:

My nears and dears say I am calm and well-balanced. I can say I am painstaking and responsible, active and sporty, open-minded and easy-going. I love my dears, nobody is closer to me than my family. They are the most essential what I have in this life. As any other good-hearted lady I love kids and animals. For now I do not have my own children, but that is my true dream and my goal to create strong, loving, caring family.

Looking For Men Type:

My dream is to meet a true man to spend the rest of this life with, to understand, love and support each other. With such a man I would love to create a real, reliable family. Understanding that is not only listening to your partner, but hearing your partner, compromising is the way to make all difficulties through. Two people should look in one direction to achieve common happiness - that is what I believe to be fair. Support - that is when you care not only about your interests and troubles, but you care about your partner's life as well. Not less, and sometimes even more. Even if you your one and only is far from you now - he still may feel your support, and that is what really important. Concerning myself, I do my best to be understanding, as there is always a reason for any single thing in this world. And only the reason makes the result. With my partner I would love to spend free time together, learn and try new things, travel, go in for sport together, just talk hours long...

Random girls

  • 86207 Yana Berdichev (Ukraine)
  • 83815 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84200 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 73424 Ol'ga Rovno (Ukraine)