Inna (ID: 68680)

Ukraine bride  Inna 41 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 68680
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41

  • Date of birth:April 14, 1975

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:3boy-2004boy-2010girl-2006

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist, veterinarian

  • Education:two higher educations

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:38 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:2


Hobbies and interests:

I like so many things and my range of interests is limitless. As I live in my own house I love gardening. I grow beautiful flowers and vegetables. I like cooking and I like to make my own recipes. In my spare time I enjoy painting, listening to music or doing different sport activities. I practice yoga. My passion is traveling and I can't help admiring the beauty of our big world.

About me:

I find myself very outgoing with a strong personality. Usually I know what I want out of life and I always achieve my goal. I am very active and many-sided and I like to be surrounded by close friends and family. I always appreciate the quality of time. Naturally I am strong and confident but at the same time soft, kind and young at heart.

Looking For Men Type:

My dream is to meet a loving and loved man in one person. We must be best friends from the very beginning. Ideal relationship with a man is mutual love and harmony in all spheres of life together. In my man I seek and appreciate such qualities as responsibility, honesty, intelligence, sense of humor, willingness and ability to compromise, tenderness and care.

Random girls

  • 77957 Anastasiya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 83793 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 85424 Ol'ga Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 86148 Anastasiya Dzhankoy (Russia)