Inna (ID: 68067)

Ukraine bride  Inna 34 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 68067
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34

  • Date of birth:April 30, 1984

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:blue

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Financier

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:34 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like going in for sport a lot! I am a very sporty and active lady. Fitness plays great role in my life and I recently started to learn how to dance professionally because I like it a lot! I am also interested in outdoors activity, long romantic walks under the moon, having picnics, communicating with people, learning new things, cooking, singing and what not! I like to be different and to have constant self improvement so every day I try to become better. Sometimes I like clubbing but I am not a fan of doing it. I do it rarely when I meet with my friends but at such moments I enjoy it. It would be great if my man also liked dancing! We could have romantic dancing at home or at the seaside! And sometimes I simply like to stay at home and to relax at cozy atmosphere. I wish I had somebody to share it with me!

About me:

I am a very warm hearted and sweet lady and my main desire is to find a good man and to create a family with him. I am a many sided person and I have a lot of different sides of my nature. My friends say I have a good character and it is impossible to have a quarrel with me. I know how to find compromises and I am sure it is important in any kind of the relations. I am sweet, tender, loving, caring and supportive lady and I hope I will find a man who will appreciate me. I am very faithful, sincere and honest and I think the biggest treasure is trust. I have good sense of humor and I like joking. I am ready to open my heart for true love and my biggest desire is to create a family with a man who is looking for the same!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a strong man knowing what he wants and understanding what kind of lady he needs. I am not looking for a teenager who is interested only in flirting or having seldom meetings. I am here to find a man who will become my husband and whom I will love and support in everything. I am looking for a mature man with a kind heart and desire to feel loved and these are the most important things for me. Age, height, weight are only numbers which don't have any importance for me! If you feel you want to be with a real woman making you feel the happiest man of the world - send me a letter and let's start knowing each other!

Random girls

  • 64058 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89463 Galina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 89326 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 77763 Antonina Kiev (Ukraine)