Elena (ID: 68052)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53

  • Date of birth:May 07, 1963

  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)

  • Weight:171 lb (78 kg)

  • Hair color:peroxide blonde

  • Eyes color:hazel

  • Country:Russia

  • City:Saratov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2girl-1986girl-1990

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Physician

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:53 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:1

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to travel, to spend time with my family, reading books, walking in the woods, fitness, fond of cinema and theater, I love to cook.

About me:

I was born in the family of a soldier and economist. At school, I studied well. In 1986 I graduated from Medical University. I worked as a doctor. During the last 13 years I am a deputy director of the medical institutions, while retaining the practice of a physician. Divorced. I have two grown daughters. I am sociable, cheerful, purposeful, faithful, caring, gentle, attentive.

Looking For Men Type:

I'd like to meet a kind, caring, loyal, intelligent, funny man. I believe that in family relationships the most important are commitment, patience and desire to spend more time with each other.

Random girls

  • 73404 Yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86205 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87371 Elizaveta Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82855 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)