Ul'yana (ID: 67570)

Ukraine bride  Ul'yana 31 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 67570
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:November 04, 1985

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:yes

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:higher

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:38 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Dancing is my hobby. It will always be a part of my life. It is a sport which everyone can enjoy. Dancing, dancing, dancing. Is my hobby. I love to dance. Nobody on the face of this earth can stop me from moving my feet to the music. That would be like trying to stop a natural disaster. Dance is and has always been my passion. It gives me the chance to express my emotions. Whenever the music is playing, I can not control myself, I feel like dancing. Dancing involves hand eye coordination, timing, rhythm, technique and most of all your personality and emotion. I am very dedicated to dancing and i practice as often as I can during my busy school schedule. Maybe one day I will become a professional dancer but I don't know at the moment. I dance for about one and a half years and I'm going to keep on it so long that it is possible.

About me:

I am a kind and sympathetic person, however, I am a self-centered person as well who may have made enemies with a lot of people. I am a pretty responsible person and I do what I am supposed to do. I am purposeful person, when I have some aim I succeed it.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man who will make me fall inlove with his smile. Someone who would sweep me off my feet just by smiling at me.A man with integrity and respect not only for himself but also to the people around him regardless of race,culture and color and status quo in life. Someone who will respect me for what i am and who i am. A man whose arms are strong enough to comfort me. Arms that will shelter me during good and bad times.Someone with a good heart and will always listen to my whining and tantrums. Someone who will make me feel im his only one. He needed not be tall but not too short. Clean shaven-face,good looking,walking proud and tall. A man who has so much love to offer not only for me but for himself and as well as for others. Someone who wouldn't care if i make him a card out of newspaper. A man who would encourage me to build myself. Someone who wouldn't let me down. Someone who will guide and correct me if im wrong.

Random girls

  • 81351 Ol'ga Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 84167 Elena Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 86369 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85251 Oksana Lvov (Ukraine)