Lora (ID: 67304)

Russia bride  Lora 56 y.o. from Samara, ID 67304
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:56

  • Date of birth:February 13, 1960

  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Russia

  • City:Samara

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1boy-1984

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Manager

  • Education:Secondary education

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:53 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:30

  • Bikini photos:3

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love the nature. And swimming. To read books. Theater. Work in the garden. To grow up flowers. An aquarium. Drive a bicycle...

About me:

I'm very optimistic, lively, full of life and joy, I've got a sense of humour, and I love good jokes even if life is tough. I enjoy music, play the piano and guitar, I can sing and dance. Deep in my heart I still believe that there is my beloved man somewhere in the world, but I don't know where he is.My heart is ready to love deeply and seriously. I am tender and passionate, joyful and sexual. I 'm a good listener and I can sympathize. I feel myself as a small woman created for love. I love to take care of my family and I can make my house really cozy and warm. I am not afraid to study and I do it with pleasure. I love books and reading. Theater is one of my favorite arts. I like to work in a garden, to grow up some flowers, vegetables and berries. I like to walk in the wood taking some berries and mushrooms. I love the animals. I still love soft toys too much :-) (I know English not well ,but I study it every free time :-)

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a relationship, so as to be at the same time, lovers and friends. I do not like when people are rude and aggressive. And so... If you really are interested in serious relations and aspire to find the devoted wife of Russia if you in a condition to arrive to Russia and to take away the woman and if you are not afraid of difficulty then - let's get acquainted. I have no interest in Internet games and haven't time for it. I only search for serious steady relations. I search for the person to whom I can trust and trust. The main thing in the person is ability to love and care of his family. The person should be the person first of all. It should be able make of the decision, should respect its partner. The person should be able forgive and be kind. It is not necessary to have the general interests but if there are some, it to the best. I never thought, that the person should be beautiful. It's rich private world is much more important.

Random girls

  • 86951 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86110 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84481 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 81958 Inna Nikolaev (Ukraine)