Viktoriya (ID: 67058)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 26 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 67058
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26

  • Date of birth:June 01, 1991

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Zaporozhye

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:children's psychologist

  • Education:I have a University education in psychology and journalism.

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:26 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy traveling, music, movies, outdoors walking, swimming, running, theatre, live perf omances and TV, dancing, hiking, active lifestyle, reading, pets, gardening.

About me:

Hi, my name is Victoriya (Vika for short). I live in Zaporozghye city. I love to be active and I see a lot of interest and meaning in almost everything what I can touch.When I feel joy of responsibility so I am doing right.I love outdoor activities.I love the summer and so the sea, the beaches, the sand.The most important thing for people is the communication, and especially the communication among the different nationalities that gives confidence for the next day. I am honest, loving, kind, sincere, outgoing, good looking, intelligent, caring, feminine, sensual, affectionate, gentle, loyal, faithful, with strong moral values, romantic, physically fit woman. I enjoy learning new things, love to laugh, to smile. I like to be responsible and classy. Adventurous and free spirited. I can handle pressure because I am relaxed and a good listener.I am very family oriented and I like giving happiness, because happiness is not the purpose but journey.

Looking For Men Type:

My friend told me about this site and I decided to give it a try. I am looking for my soul mate, a sensual man, a good lover, a caring person, an affectionate man, a passionate man, a one-woman man, who will be able to give physical pleasure to a woman, who likes giving and receiving, a good kisser, who enjoys affection, someone with whom I can wake up every day happy, who can make me happy, who can put his woman first, who is capable to enjoy all pleasures of love, who knows how to please a woman. I want to meet a man knows what he wants in life, who enjoys fine dining, who appreciates different cultures and opinions, who enjoys finer things in life, reliable and practical.

Random girls

  • 88968 Anastasiya Dimitrov (Ukraine)
  • 75798 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 81061 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85720 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)