Happy holidays! Unprecedented action!
Surprises wait for you!

Inna (ID: 66755)

Ukraine bride  Inna 48 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 66755
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48

  • Date of birth:July 23, 1968

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2boy-1992girl-1999

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:painter

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:48 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:3

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

A hobby is a favorite pastime of anyone person. Hobbies differ like tastes. If you have chosen a hobby according to your character and taste you are lucky because your life becomes more interesting. As for me I like sport vary much. I can't image my life without sport. I do morning exercises every day, also I eat only healthy and frash food. But I have another hobby - it's painting. I like to draw something on the nature like an incredible landscape.

About me:

I am a well-bred, merry and kind person. I am very tactful and sometimes shy. I am a pleasant person to deal with, I never loses my temper. I also have a kind heart and a strong will. Almost all time, I try to help my friends. I always manages to be amusing and cheerful. I am an easy-going girl.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man , which will be always interesting for me, because I am a fully developer person, every day I recieve from the different ways a knowlege, for example from book, from internet, I learn foreign lanuage and etc. It is important for me to find a clever, kind and financially secure man.

Random girls

  • 83022 Ekaterina Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 9386 Talliya Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan)
  • 83617 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 83477 Alina Kirovograd (Ukraine)