Anna (ID: 66684)

Ukraine bride  Anna 28 y.o. from Kherson, ID 66684
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28

  • Date of birth:August 27, 1988

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Accountant

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I can enjoy the sunshine and the birds singing, a good music, meeting with friends, playing with children. I adore my parents. They are wonderful people and I grateful to them for all. Very often I pamper them with culinary delights. I like coking something delicious, especially bake. Muffins. I am the queen of muffins If you love the sweets. Ill be your queen Every morning I start with a cup of coffee and my favorite music. Would you like to wake up every morning with a cup of coffee and. a girl like me? I am sure that there is a man who will fall in love with me for what I really am.

About me:

It is wonderful if you are interested to know my personal traits. I can say that I am calm, educated, funny, intelligent, communicative, kind hearted and responsive person that loves life and wants to share it with someone special! I almost forgot the main - I am an honest girl! I smile a lot and I love moments when I can share my optimistic mood with dear people. Life has so many wonders!

Looking For Men Type:

Love is unpredictable. You never know who you can fall in love with and I am not going to tell you what exactly my beloved should be. I want a simple female happiness. I want to find the man, who will be caring and strong enough to protect me, passionate enough to make me tremble and fun enough to make me laugh. I want to make this man feel at ease and glad. I promise to fill his life with joy and pleasure, comfort and care. Family is on the first place in my life and I want to create my own strong and loving one. I truly believe in fate. And who knows, maybe MY SECOND HALF is reading this right now. Lets use this chance to find each other and be happy together!

Random girls

  • 82854 Diana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 80007 Inna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 79899 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 68343 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)