Ol'ga (ID: 65976)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 43 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 65976
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43

  • Date of birth:November 25, 1972

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:A doctor

  • Education:Medical university

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:43 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I like the sphere of beauty: different cosmetics and everything that can keep me beautiful. Once it even was my hobby, I was really keen of it. I also like to read different books, if I have some time for myself, such as psychological or developing books. I also like to look after my health in order to be fit and healthy. For example I eat healthy food and so on.

About me:

I'm a person who always searches for something new, but doesn't forget about old. People say that it is interesting to talk to me, as I'm erudite and very communicable and for me it's not a real problem to find common language with people. I like to be active, for example to do morning exercises or run in the morning. I lead a healthy way of life and like to look after myself. I'm sensitive and caring and am always ready not only to take, but also to give.

Looking For Men Type:

It is not possible to find a perfect person in our world, we all have pluses and minuses, we all make mistakes, but I would like to be with a man who will respect and understand to me, who will treat with me like with the real lady, who will be attentive, who will surprise me each new day. I want to be with a serious and mature, well-educated and faithful man who will make me very happy.

Random girls

  • 83723 Valentina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82644 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 78545 Aleksandra Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 83509 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)