Happy holidays! Unprecedented action!
Surprises wait for you!

Viktoriya (ID: 65825)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 33 y.o. from Kherson, ID 65825
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33

  • Date of birth:July 25, 1983

  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Teacher

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests in my life, because I like to explore the world from different sides. There are a lot of things that I do can make me happy, even small detail can bring positive energy and mood. I like to read and especially some historical books. I appreciate poetry very much. I am fond of cooking and I like to make some experiment and sometimes from mistake can be born some culinary masterpieces! I like nature very much and it is the best rest for me to be at the seaside, or in the forest with fresh air or just outside in the park. I also like dancing and singing and I can not imagine my life without music.

About me:

I am very tender and kind person who try to live with positive attitude to everything that surrounds me. I receive experience from every day of my life and learn from my mistake not to repeat it in the future. I like to be useful for dear and close people. I do believe in love and only that feelings can save the world! I have good sense of humor and it helps me to live and fight against all difficulties. I used to meet every morning with the smile at my face. I am open to people and I think that honesty is the simplest way to make true relationship. I am very romantic and passionate person who want to build my future castle of family full of love and care, happiness and tenderness with my second half.

Looking For Men Type:

I am just looking for my man and he has to be ideal for me, even if with some faults! I dream about tender and kind man, with good heart and positive outlook at that world. I want to get acquainted with reliable and serious man who believes in family values. I do know one thing that partners in the couple has to support each other and share everything, good and bad things in the life. I want to meet a man who appreciate romantic mood. And one more very important point, he has to have little childhood in his soul and heart and to be ready to make small crazy actions with me!

Random girls

  • 70356 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87078 Lyudmila Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 87357 Alla Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 85760 Svetlana Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)