Happy holidays! Unprecedented action!
Surprises wait for you!

Tat'yana (ID: 65652)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 30 y.o. from Kherson, ID 65652
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30

  • Date of birth:July 23, 1986

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:173 lb (79 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1girl-2007

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Hairdresser Stylist

  • Education:Colledge degree

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love everything beautiful! I am a creative person. I like to be a bright trendy. I'm on the specialty hairstylist. I love to create beautiful bright unforgettable images. I am as an artist, when I look at a person, it creates a mental image which is then happy to put into practice. Today it is my hobby which I enjoy and earnings. I am always aware of fashion trends. I like it like crazy. I can easily help customers to make the right choices and get on this indescribable pleasure. So I see a good result of the personal work. Sense of taste and style in my blood. I am also fond of sports, in order to maintain physical fitness. I love jogging, after the shower and green tea, for me it's a great start to the day and feel great throughout the day. It happens on the weekends I can be happy to sleep, and relax a bit and relax in bed. Sometimes I just as well stay at home. I will not hurry up and running. I love life, love to learn new things and good things!

About me:

I am a very kind, affectionate sometimes playful as a kitten, girl. I love to be naughty, in this we, with our little daughter alike. I love children and treat them as my little friends, love them, indulge, and at the same time not miss a training process to chance. I'm good, it turns out, not just get on with my little daughter, but also with other babies. I can not stand the deception and betrayal in any relationship. I'm quite self-confident, purposeful, not susceptible to listen to advice and thus have the point of view. In any case strive for success. I am eccentric, and not hide it, have well-developed intuition. I think I have a wonderful partner for someone who is looking for adventure, hoping that no day was like another. It's possible with me! I am very good-natured, cheerful, with great pleasure that I'm in the company of relatives and friends, I love nature and animals I am an optimist and always think positively.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a wise and experienced a good man. I want, that would have been a number of reliable people strong not just physically but in spirit and character. It is very important that he loved children and was able to love my child. And I very much like when a man is independent and able to make important decisions and to clarify issues with not allowing a woman in their affairs. I in turn will be a good partner and assistant, but I think it should be, a place especially for men. I've always dreamed of a good husband and a strong family. Husband is the head in the family. And with all this he should be affectionate, gentle and caring. Hereby, an intelligent, who will worry about the comfort and safety of our families. Love for me is also very important in a relationship. I want sincere and sensual relationship with my beloved. I see a number of passionate and strong man, with whom we can live happily, enjoying each day and moment.

Random girls

  • 86951 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84002 Lyudmila Uman (Ukraine)
  • 86864 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 77624 Viktoriya Donetsk (Ukraine)