Anna (ID: 65635)

Ukraine bride  Anna 30 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 65635
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30

  • Date of birth:April 25, 1987

  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)

  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:university

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:48

  • Bikini photos:22

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do not forget about hobbies as they can make my life more different, bright and colorful. You should have at least one) You know, there are a lot of people, who prefer less energetic activities, such as chess, cards, crosswords but they are not for me! Horses are my real weakness as I like a natural speed, feeling the nature and adrenalin inside of me. I like to ride horses as it is healthy and it looks very sexy) Do you want to observe me one day during the horse riding? I cannot imagine my life without dancing. I can Belly Dance) In summer on the beach I prefer playing volleyball or tennis. Jumping in the bright swimming suit is very comfortable) I am not bad in bowling and I prefer billiards also as I think it is not a bad way of spending the long winter evenings when you are alone (I attend the fitness centre and I am a great fan of the skip jumping mix) Have you ever done these crazy dances? I am gentle, with the sense of humor and responsive)

About me:

My beauty is captivating, appealing, seductive, alluring and adorable. It means that I have an amazing soul and the fascinating heart.I'm a person who believes that everything is possible if you want it and you believe that you deserve to have it. I'm always different but I have strong values which I never change. I'm very cheerful, brave, active, and beautiful) In romantic relationships, I become a for a man not only a lover, but also a true friend. I can give happiness. I am a woman who wants to be loved. I believe that in every situation it is possible to find something positive and good. Also I truly believe that everything what happens in our life, it's all depend not from us, it's like destiny! And I hope that a reason of my being here is to find this one man.I like to be surrounded by my family. I like to spend free time outdoors. I like trying new things, discovery all new. Actually it is always better when you are not alone, and near with you is your second half.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man for the family, to see both a friend and a lover in him. I would like to have such qualities as sense of humor, care, gentle but with strong character, generosity, self-assurance, with king heart, cheerful, optimistic, open and not angry. I want to trust him on 100percent. I want to feel happy with my man! And he will be happy man with me also!It is quite hard to describe a person whom you are seeking for. Sometimes you just feel him or her and there is no explanation for this phenomenon. I know definitely I need a devoted person whom I can open my soul fully and in spite of many difficulties I can stay with him till the last breath. Just as a poet needs inspiration to write a masterpiece. I need you.Just as an artist needs a subject for his work of art, I need you. Just as a composer needs a theme to create a timeless melody, I need you.

Random girls

  • 87998 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87652 Anastasiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 67230 Lilya Simferopol (Russia)
  • 87080 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)