Anjelika (ID: 65513)

Ukraine bride  Anjelika 28 y.o. from Kherson, ID 65513
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:July 8, 1992
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Cristian
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Education:Student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 55 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I have many hobbies, but my main hobby, I think, is vocal lessons at the studio in which I have been doing for 10 years, I cannot imagine my life without a scene. In the future I want to learn to play the piano. I love to visit different cultural events, theater, I do not miss the premiere of not one, I love a good movie, cannot imagine my life without music. I love to read romance novels, too often present myself in the role of the protagonist and worry about everything with her. I love to cook and I am very good at it, I am even called the Goddess of Cooking, although I believe there is no limit to perfection, so I love to experiment in cooking. Like every girl I'm looking for my appearance, like gym, that would keep me in shape. I like to travel with friends out of town on vacation or roast barbecue, a breath of fresh air, just take a break from city life. Sometimes when I want to have fun, body and soul, and I go to nightclubs to dance, though not very fond of the noisy night life.

About me:

What can I say about myself? I am the one who always remains true to myself, I do not like to play, because acting is created for the stage, but not for life! I am very positive person and always look at life with all its positive side, never afraid of obstacles that come across my path, because they make me even stronger and wiser. The most important value in life, I believe, is the family, I love children. I am kind, sociable, so I am always surrounded by many friends. I'm probably all the same person more than the mood I'm different, but most of the gay and smiling, I love the different transfer and humorous show. My dream is to create a large and strong family and have a good job, which I will bring not only money but pleasure; I want to travel the world with a loved one. At the moment I'm living a dream, but I hope I will find here the person who helps me stay in my dream a reality.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for the ideal candidate in my heart, because they all have their drawbacks, and if really fall in love with a person, even for me, flaws will appear pluses. My beloved man should be kind, loyal, caring, trustworthy, not greedy and focused on family, he must be intelligent, I want to learn something new by talking to him.

Random girls

  • 85892 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94770 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 69745 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86120 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)