Elena (ID: 65100)

Ukraine bride  Elena 25 y.o. from Kherson, ID 65100
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:November 29, 1991

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Student

  • Education:Higher

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:27 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:20

  • Bikini photos:1

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I can't tell that I'm very active girl. Thus I have interests and hobbies. I consider that in time person changes the preferences. Sometimes opens new hobbies for himself. So and I. Earlier I went in for sports. I practised athletics and played volleyball. Now I don't have such possibility. But sometimes I meet my friends to play in volleyball. And of course I will not refuse to play volleyball on the beach . I adore cooking. Sometimes I'm not in the mood or I don't have time to cook, and I go with friends to my favourite cafe. I like flowers very much. Therefore I have a lot of pot flowers in my house which I grown by myself. Flowers cheer up and decorate my house . I like to visit cinemas. I feel more emotions and experiences when I watch film on the big screen. I like to meet dawns and sunsets. I like to go for a drive on the yacht, to sunbathe and bathe in the sea. I like the nature very much, therefore very often I go on a picnic with my relatives at the weekend.

About me:

I am a sincere, affectionate, tender and kind person. I feel great respect towards men; I think it is a man who is supposed to be a head of the family. I am really amazed to hear about feminism abroad where women try being same strong as men, make their career to be the top priority and forget about family values. I think they are going too far. As for me, I am a fragile and tender woman, and I need love, attentiveness and care, and I hope to see these values in my special man. I would be happy to share all this with my soul mate. I would really like to fill our house with warmth and love, and give my special man lots of affection and care. I have a positive attitude towards life; I like being in a good mood, making jokes and smiling. My friends say I have a great sense of humor and I am fun to be with. I am easy-going. I like simple things. I am a person who needs wings, and only you can let to have this wings and I will become your angel who will open gates of paradise for you.

Looking For Men Type:

My man ... I do not know, who are you ... You definitely will have merits about which I will be enthusiastic. And it is possible, that you will have insignificant shortcomings. For loving people there is no place for shortcomings Probably, you as the man, will have small weaknesses. I mean your hobbies. I will always share your views. And thus I will have also my interests. You will be kind, wise, tender and courageous. In the future I see myself near the intimate person near my husband. Yes, we will be happy together every day. Even if problems be on work, misunderstanding with friends, disagreements with relatives or just melancholy mood, we are happy, because we are in each other. You are a devoted friend to me and I'm a reliable partner to you. You are an ideal lover to me and I'm a passionate lover to you. You are a good husband to me and I'm a careful wife to you ... I can tell a lot . The main thing is that we will find each other.

Random girls

  • 82854 Diana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 81532 Lyudmila Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86643 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 81432 Tamila Poltava (Ukraine)