Galina (ID: 64713)

Ukraine bride  Galina 31 y.o. from Kherson, ID 64713
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:April 17, 1986

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:lawyer

  • Education:high school

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:31 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:14

  • Bikini photos:8


Hobbies and interests:

I consider myself to be a kind, sincere, intelligent and, certainly, attractive person. I'm also a very outgoing person and enjoy all types of activities. But when I first meet people I'm very shy. I like to be in the center of the company. I always move forward as if nothing is wrong and nothing has ever happened. I love my life and I like to make people happy. I have a good sense of humor. I like extraordinary people. It's great to show our unique personality. I dislike quarrels between people. I like fine dining and romantic evenings with family. I'm cheerful, smiling, and communicative.

About me:

I have a great range of interests, which I like to share. Speaking about my interests I like to travel. I visited a lot of interesting places, and hope to visit more. My hobbies are sport, dancing, I like cooking. First of all I am fond of going horse riding and jet skiing. I like to sing in a bathroom and to dance before a mirror when I'm alone. It inspires me and makes me feel better. I'm fond of nature and animals, without doubt, I have a pet. I'm fond of reading books and watching comedies. I play the piano and the violin. When I feel lonely I take a piece of paper and a pencil and try to draw my feelings. Sometimes a picture seems to be a real work of art. Everyday boring life turns into an adventure along with me!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a person with open heart and soul. I want him to become my life, to share not only youth, but to live to a venerable age. I wish him to be kind, communicative and faithful. I want to have a groom like a firm and solid wall which will protect our family from crazy world outdoors. Certainly, I will be a brick in that wall. He will be my king and I - his queen! I want to have relations with real feelings, only than I will be totally devoted to my second half. Indeed I want to have a happy life and to share it with my soul mate.

Random girls

  • 82202 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 75428 Viktoriya Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)
  • 75514 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 76944 Al'bina Kiev (Ukraine)