Inna (ID: 64670)

Ukraine bride  Inna 36 y.o. from Poltava, ID 64670
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:March 27, 1984
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:senior bank cashier
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like active lifestyle and I am fond of different kinds of sport such as swimming, skating and skiing. I am also very interested in any kinds of art, music, fashion, sewing, knitting and visiting theatres. I adore travelling as it is always fun to see how other people live in different places of the Earth. You will never be bored with me as I am always in a move and trying to live this life to the full. I will have a lot of energy and passion to share with my partner.

About me:

I am an attractive girl. I dream to meet the man and create a family where will reign love, peace and well-being. I wish to love the worthy man and to feel beloved. I prefer a live dialogue to virtual one because only together it is possible to feel better each other. I think the woman can share any interest of the man and spend the time together with pleasure.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a sociable and affectionate man. I want my man to be an attentive, kind and caring person. I hope that he will be a romantic person. It is very important to meet a man who will be well educated, balance and cheerful. Are you?

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop-music, lyrics

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What kind of sport do you like?

aerobics

Do you like roses?

yes, i like

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue, and pink

What do you like to do in your spare time?

i like to be out and gladly enjoy fishing and gardening at mother's place

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

i need to find a soul mate

Which places have you been?

Thailand, Arabian Emirates

What countries would you like to visit?

i would like to visit Dominican Republic, France, Italy, USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no, i don't have

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japan food, Thai-food

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, i do believe in it and i think that everything is possible if you sincerely desire to reach it

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no, i don't have any.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends on my mood and physical condition

Do you like cooking?

yes, i like it

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, i would like to relocate if i will have a reason.

Random girls

  • 93317 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91167 Ekaterina Novaya Kakhovka (Ukraine)
  • 26928 Viktoriya Gorlovka (Ukraine)
  • 82328 Lyudmila Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising