Tat'yana (ID: 63822)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 31 y.o. from Kherson, ID 63822
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:October 17, 1986

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:barwoman

  • Education:colledge

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:28 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:16

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in fashion like any woman. But when I have enough free time for rest I read or have a walk in the park. I like reading in the park, sitting on the bench and listening to the birds singing. But when I am with my friends I prefer to have the active rest. Swimming, skiing, hiking, biking help me to be fit and be always in a good shape. Art is another passion of mine. I like visiting galleries, museums, exploring the ancient history of different places. I am sure my man will be never bored with me. If we live together he will be satisfied with our life. I will be everything for him.

About me:

My friends can tell you that I am a very nice person. They can tell you that I am honest, sincere, tender and positive. I have lot of friends and all of them can tell you that I am a woman who is worth to fight for. I am optimistic and romantic. I have the good sense of humor and I like make jokes on my friends and me as well. Passion, sensitivity, romance, love and sincerity are the basis of my inner world. I like to be passionate with my man and be open to him. I know how to make a man happy

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who has sense of responsibility. He should be loyal, honest, and sincere and have sense of humor. I would like him to be romantic and joyful. It would be great to explore different places with my beloved man, share every day with each other and live the complete family life. I hope my future husband will be faithful and trustful. I want to find a man who can be a friend, a love and life partner for me. We will be everything for each other.

Random girls

  • 71272 Darina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 85860 Evgeniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82569 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86633 Nadejda Kherson (Ukraine)