Ol'ga (ID: 61761)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 30 y.o. from Poltava, ID 61761
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30

  • Date of birth:November 13, 1986

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:162 lb (74 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Pharmacist

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a busy girl. I work a lot. And not always I have a free time. But I am interested in different things. I like cycling. I adore an autumn. It's my favorite season. Of course, in autumn it is cold to ride a bike, but it's a nice time to go for a walk with my pet in the park. I adore the nature in this season, the purple leaves which play different colors. I also like to listen to different kinds of music. But it depends on a mood. I like to watch different films. But most of all I like to watch historical movies. They are so exciting. I spend my holiday in the Crimea with pleasure. It's a marvelous region.

About me:

I belong to a category of people, who would rather spend time with friends on the nature than stay at home and do nothing. I like beautiful mountains, picturesque nature, cycling. I like the animals very much. I do not imagine my life without them, because they are the best friends. That's why I chose a dog, because dogs are the very loyal pets. I am a fair, kind, balanced girl. I like a justice. I always help people when they need my help. My friends and family can always rely on me. As a usual girl, I like to dream. I dream to meet my best half.

Looking For Men Type:

I lead a healthy way of living. I do not drink alcohol and smoke. That's why I want that my future man would be without bad habits. I seek a man in the age 25-45, growth from 165 to 180. I appreciate the mental qualities. My beloved should be kind, gentle, tender, attentive, caring man. He should appreciate me as I am and love me above all in the world. But at the same time it is very important for me my beloved should be a financially secure man. I appreciate a trust, an attention, an understanding in the relationships. I want to meet a man who will be always by my side, support me in different situations.

Random girls

  • 87014 Anastasiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86120 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 83860 Kristina Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 86344 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)