Ol'ga (ID: 61348)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 32 y.o. from Sumy, ID 61348
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32

  • Date of birth:July 20, 1986

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:red-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Sumy

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Office manager

  • Education:University

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:32 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy various indoor and outdoor activities. I skate and go to a swimming-pool in winter, I love to be outdoors in summer. I do folk dances on a professional level and participating in some international dance festivals I already visited Poland, Hungary and Slovakia together with our dancing group. I also worked in China for some months - being a member of a dancing group I worked in Children Park and we created different performances for kids. That park was located in a beautiful place of Yellow Sea seaside and I never missed a chance to swim :o). In general I am a many-sided person. I love cooking, I like to listen to pleasant music in the evening. I like to read, to watch some good movie.

About me:

I am a charming, romantic and affectionate woman, and sparkles in my eyes radiate the burning flame inside my heart - the flame which brings gentleness and care, eternal flame which will never fade away with years but become stronger, glow harmony and true love. I know that I will never get tired of bringing joy into every day of my man's life telling him how much I love and appreciate him, creating some little pleasant surprises for him to feel really special. I am sure that the relationship is a constant work but not that hard if you really feel affection to your beloved one, respect him and ready for compromises and true devotion. Those who know me describe me as a kind-hearted, attentive, even-tempered, always ready to support, to listen and to understand, to help my close people and to give a piece of advice. I am not interested in playing games. I am looking for stability and love.

Looking For Men Type:

I have seen other countries and experienced new cultures. To my mind men abroad are more family oriented than the ones in Ukraine. I imagine my future partner as a kind, gentle, caring, attentive, honest and loyal man. No matter what I am sure that the man I will fall in love with will be the best man for me in the whole world.

Random girls

  • 83215 Lyudmila Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91083 Ekaterina Yagotin (Ukraine)
  • 89336 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83734 Aleksandra Uman (Ukraine)