Inna (ID: 61254)

Ukraine bride  Inna 52 y.o. from Poltava, ID 61254
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52

  • Date of birth:March 09, 1964

  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1993

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:accountant

  • Education:higher

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:52 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I attend the dancing classes and my favorite kind of dancing is waltz. This occupation helps me to stay in an excellent shape and mood. I adore life and every day is a unique one for me. At least I try to make it unforgettable. In my past I used to try rafting. This may seem dangerous from one side and not every person would agree to experience this. So you met a brave woman on your way. I am not afraid of a challenge and exploring new spheres. I think that life should be full and extraordinary, not like others. Gardening is another hobby of me. In the early May I start looking for seeds of different flowers, fruits and vegetables I am going to plant and take care so thoroughly of my garden which is situated in the village not far away from the river bank. If you invite me to go fishing I won't be against. And I may even predict that the biggest fish will be caught by me. But do not think that in the family life I prefer to be a leader. This role I will offer to you, my sweetheart!

About me:

I may be strong and fragile at the same time. I never betray and hurt as I always treat people the way I would like to be treated. I know the value of real happiness and heard about thousands of examples when people were looking for each other for ages and at last, after so many written pages of their life they meet each other in order never to part. Solitude is not a medicine! I wish to be loved, to bring you sunshine, smiles, to dance with you under the light summer rain. We will be watching the first snow with you and you will hide me from the cold close to you heart.

Looking For Men Type:

This man should be kind, honest reliable, strong and faithful. I wish to be real friend with him, to share bad and good times and we won't have secrets from each other. I expect him be also good friend for my son as truly speaking; he never felt love from the side of his father. I dream to spend holidays together with my second half, to share even time of watching football together with him. Real happiness is when you look into the eyes of a beloved person and all the rest doesn't matter. I want to be one soul with my future man, to understand him with half a word and become the greatest support for him. Do not hesitate and come to me, my soul-mate! My heart misses your presence; my life seems empty without you!

Random girls

  • 71049 Mariya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86916 Mariya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 80946 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80369 Ruslana Nikolaev (Ukraine)