Happy holidays! Unprecedented action!
Surprises wait for you!

Anna (ID: 56012)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42

  • Date of birth:June 29, 1974

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Russia

  • City:Volgograd

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1girl-2004

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Bookkeeper

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:Spanish

  • Seeks partner:42 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:1

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like being outdoors, long walks, traveling, cooking, sewing, crafts, books, music, both contemporary and classic, gardening, art.

About me:

I am cheerful, intelligent, caring, believe in love and still looking for my soul mate, tolerant, loving life, inquisitive, economic, appreciate family values, love children, nature and animals, without bad habits.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet honest, responsible, preferably not smoking, without bad habits, kind, artisan, striving to create a family, loving animals.

Random girls

  • 85198 Veronika Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85859 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 84960 Marina Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 77068 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)