Happy holidays! Unprecedented action!
Surprises wait for you!

Viktoriya (ID: 55649)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 43 y.o. from Melitopol, ID 55649
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43

  • Date of birth:October 25, 1973

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Melitopol

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1995

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:Manager

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:43 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are as active as I am. I love dancing, I used to dance sport dances. Now I am fond of Belly Dancing. It makes me feel good and look good, it also gives my body grace and - you will not believe in it - but my soul becomes more graceful too. I think this style in dancing is very feminine. And I like to be feminine. I work as a manager in a beauty salon and I like this work very much! Organization skills were developed when I was a schoolgirl; now they are very helpful in my work which is almost my hobby. I like traveling; I prefer active rest and tourism. I like skating.

About me:

As I remember myself I used to be very active from the very childhood! For example, when I was four, I decided to take lessons of piano. And I had done it! When I was nine I already finished musical school. And after that I had another interest - dancing and I still like! I am the type of person who aims to look perfect. Besides, I like to feel perfect in my soul so I am the person who is never calm. Calmness is something I know nothing about.

Looking For Men Type:

As each woman I would like to have a strong stable relationship between me and my man. I want to create a relationship where we will be very attentive to each other because I can't imagine it otherwise. I have a good example of friendly relationship between my parents so I want to have the same in my life. My father used to understand me from my childhood. And I want my man to understand me as well. I also want him to be able to understand my son too. I love him very much and I want to create a relationship with a man that will let my son feel comfortable and happy too.

Random girls

  • 87563 Anastasiya Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 86339 Liliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86594 Natal'ya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 84462 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)