Elena (ID: 52569)

Russia bride  Elena 33 y.o. from Feodosia, ID 52569
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33

  • Date of birth:November 13, 1983

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Russia

  • City:Feodosia

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:Lawyer

  • Education:Hight education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:16

  • Bikini photos:8

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to dance and I was going in for dances for a long time. I like to travel and see new places. I love nature and the seaside. I like music and art. I also like reading books and getting to know something new always. Sometimes I like to stay at home and watching a good movie. I like to live and to have a happy life, with my close people. I like to make people happy.

About me:

I am kind and attentive. I am a girl who is always positive about everything that happens around. I like to smile and to give my smiles to people. I am a caring person. I am romantic as any girl, and believe in real love. I am a sincere and honest person, who has very strong family values and who dreams of a happy family life. I am loyal. I think that loyalty is a very important treat of character. People say that I am a charismatic person because I attract people by my character. And I like when people ray attention to me.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to meet an educated man. I think it is very important for a person to be well educated, to know many things about this world and to be able to support a good conversation. I am looking for a sociable man who is easy to communicate with. I dream to meet an intelligent and gallant man with good manners who knows how to treat a woman. I also would like my man to be pleasant looking, but the inner world is much more important to me. I want him to be family orientated, to love children. I am looking for a man with an active healthy lifestyle.

Random girls

  • 74545 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79138 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82546 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87452 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)