Alla (ID: 52080)

Ukraine bride  Alla 55 y.o. from Poltava, ID 52080
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:55

  • Date of birth:April 09, 1963

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:145 lb (66 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2girl-1983girl-1985

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Choreographer

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:55 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I'm a pretty, very sociable, creative, romantic. By virtue of my profession, but I have it connected with children. I teach kids choreography. I love children! I am very fascinate communication with them. Communicating with children can learn, they do not relax, because communication with them - is a constant development in all respects. They change the world, learn something new, modern, able to listen and understand, and all this life experience! My free time I try to give my family and friends, helping my daughters to tinker with their grandchildren, it gives me a lot of positive emotions! I like to walk in the park, stay at the river. I love to sit in a cozy cafe or pizza, chat with nice people. I'm quite hospitable people. I love to host guests or relax in the company of friends, I'm just brings a positive. I would love to meet the man, which I feel a kinship of souls! I really want to get acquainted with good and decent man for a serious and strong relations for a long time!

About me:

It is very difficult talking about myself, though, because each person perceives the other not only by appearance, but also inner peace, communication, his desire to live and enjoy life. I am an adult, creative and held woman. I am divorced, I have two grown daughters. They are 26 and 24 years old, both married, already has grandchildren. I have a degree in teaching. I have 3 diplomas - bachelor's, master's and specialist on "teacher of junior classes with a psychological slant". According to the acquaintances, friends, I feel happy, cheerful person. I love to enjoy each day, find the meaning of life in communion, understanding and respect. I am currently residing with my mother, because my daughters are living separately, they have own families.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish to meet a serious, successful man with adequate, without the craving for alcohol for a family. Preferably, that the man would have a children from a previous marriage. Also for me is the importance of the presence of my companion of higher education. Male ageof the man is between 40 to 50 years old. It must be of European appearance, not less than 173 cm. Build of a man for me does not matter. He should be unscrupulous, and care for themselves and his health. The nature of man should preferably be calm, sensible. He should clearly know what he wants and how to do it! A man should be family-oriented and long-term relationships. A man must live in the European Union, Canada, the United States. In a man I value intelligence, attention, perseverance and generosity. Not tolerate lies and hypocrisy. I want to meet someone, with whom I will always be interesting and comfortable, which can make me happy and welcome!

Random girls

  • 82866 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 83170 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90291 Anjela Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 68001 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)