Ol'ga (ID: 51892)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 53 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 51892
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53

  • Date of birth:December 26, 1962

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:hazel

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:widow

  • Children:1girl-1988

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:The teacher of ethics and history of arts

  • Education:National Pedagogical University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:53 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:4

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

Most of all I like cultural side of my life. I enjoy visiting theatres, listening to music, dancing. When I have free time I go swimming. I go on ski resorts, I like snow ski. I go in for yoga from time to time. I do not like aggressive and irritated people. I am kind myself and I surround myself with kind people.

About me:

I am easy-going, communicative, able to support any conversation. My most valuable feature is that I am able to forgive. Moreover I am patient. I have got a good sense of humor. My family and friends value these qualities in me. I am hospitable at home. I like meeting the guests at my home. I enjoy good communication.

Looking For Men Type:

I value intelligence in men and I want to find the kind, attentive, family-oriented, clever, smart man, with good sense of humor, communicative, able to take care and to love. I hope that my future man will have a good educational background. As a woman I hope that I will have a strong shoulder and protection beside me

Random girls

  • 86348 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77036 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 73129 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84125 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)