Elena (ID: 36111)

Russia bride  Elena 39 y.o. from Izhevsk, ID 36111
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39

  • Date of birth:September 29, 1977

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Russia

  • City:Izhevsk

  • Religion:Christian

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:choreographer

  • Education:University

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:39 - 40 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I have a good Education in sphere Arts and Culture adore children and animals. I have a wide range of interests including classic music : Mozart Bach Beethoven Tchaikovsky, jazz, pop music, disco 70x-80x, Latin Mexican Spanish music, love Saxophone, Organ I am fond of painting, architecture and culture of past centuries, iconography, calisthenics gymnastic, ballet, photography, nature, I adore animals cats, dogs, dolphins, specially cats I have lovely pets, I like play with my cats I love his very much so I love traveling and experiencing new cultures, visit beautiful small and big cities, art galleries, sea and sun, long walk on the beach and walk to the park and candle light dinner because I am very romantic, I enjoy reading books specially ancient history, biographies, fantastic, romantic love story visiting my friends and my family, I am religious and believe in God, and try to visit the Church from time to time

About me:

I am open, romantic, kind, very gentle, honest sincere, positive have a good balanced character, I am very friendly and tolerant towards other people, I like classical and romantic style in clothes and individual

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for kind, open, positive caring gentleman for serious relationships single without children honest, sincere faithful, intelligent romantic and optimistic person, loving children and family oriented I would like to create strong and loving family with children I value family relationships very much, if you are open communicative and feel similar interests I would be glad hearing from you.

Random girls

  • 82637 Veronika Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 75960 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 70744 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86002 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)