Ol'ga (ID: 35563)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40

  • Date of birth:July 24, 1976

  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)

  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Russia

  • City:St. Petersburg

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-1999

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:Student

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:40 - 40 years old

  • Total photos:1

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel very much. I like to read different interesting literature. Also I like to communicate with my friend. I like to go outside to have a rest.

About me:

Hello! My name is Ol'ga. I am a student of the 4th course, I study at the University. Also I work as a nurse in the hospital. I am attentive, tender, devoted, cheerful, honest lady with a good sence of humor.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to get acquainted with well-wishing, educated, honest, reliable, devoted man without bad habits(smoking) and drinking occasionally. With a good sence of humor, who loves children and has the same interests.

Random girls

  • 81198 Ekaterina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 85702 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85984 Ekaterina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 86160 Margarita Kharkov (Ukraine)