Elena (ID: 35314)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40

  • Date of birth:March 19, 1977

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:Book-keeper

  • Education:Higher

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:40 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:1

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel very much. I lie to play tennis, read interesting literature, listen music. I am fond of preparing different tasty food. I love to comminicate with my friends.

About me:

Hello! My name is Elene. I live in a beautiful Ukrainian city Kiev, the capital of Ukraine. I graduated Academy and now work in the firm. I like my job very much. I am kind, cheerful, attentive, honest woman with a good sence of humor. I have a lot of interests. I like children very much. I hope to meet my soul mate here.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to get acquainted with a kind, good, reliable, honest, devoted, attentive, cheerful man with a good sence of humor.

Random girls

  • 78068 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85659 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 75199 Elena Brovary (Ukraine)
  • 80341 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)