Yuliya (ID: 32833)

Russia bride  Yuliya 44 y.o. from Vladivostok, ID 32833
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44

  • Date of birth:June 28, 1972

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Russia

  • City:Vladivostok

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1991

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Manager

  • Education:College

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:44 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:19

  • Bikini photos:5


Hobbies and interests:

The list of my preferences is very long, so here are just some of them: nature, flowers, outdoors, sports, opera, theatre, music, dance, travelling, history, cultures of other nations etc. I used to be a professional singer in the past, and now singing is my main hobby and passion.

About me:

By nature I'm kind, cordial, well-balanced and romantic. I'm an attractive, graceful, feminine and elegant woman who has enough love and inner strength to support her man in any life situation, who would like to create the family and together overcome all ups and downs of this life. I'm a creative, artistic person, and I can create around myself an aura of joy and happiness. People around me usually start smiling. I love people and try to bring as much kind and positive into their life as possible.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for my soulmate - kind, loving, friendly and romantic man who will respect me, won't hesitate to show his feelings and will be well-mannered, well-balanced and reliable. I move in various spheres and associate with a lot of people, but looking around I understand that I'm lonely - I don't have that my only man, my other half by my side. I'm so eager to find my other half and to become the whole.

Random girls

  • 78545 Aleksandra Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 73129 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 75139 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85668 Ilona Odessa (Ukraine)