Tat'yana (ID: 31360)

Russia bride  Tat'yana 42 y.o. from Stary Oskol, ID 31360
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42

  • Date of birth:December 11, 1974

  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)

  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)

  • Hair color:Brunette

  • Eyes color:Brown

  • Country:Russia

  • City:Stary Oskol

  • Religion:Christian

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1girl-1993

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Agent of real estate

  • Education:High school

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:French

  • Seeks partner:42 - 51 years old

  • Total photos:4

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

if I come in a GYM-I become very hazardous and cheerful person. I like sports, particular tennis. And I like to win in sport. From my childhood I play chess. I'm sure that chess -is an art of thinking judiciously and logically. I like the active life. As physically as spiritually. I like not only to visit the GYM and a theater, a museum, exhibitions etc. I enjoy the little things in life that come from the heart and mind and not something thats huge, lavish and expensive, for its the little things in life that matter.

About me:

I have a talent anyone man to make happy person. I'm happy woman. I have all for this: I have a pretty daughter, interesting work, much wonderful friends, the time for my hobbies and interests. I'm spiritual woman. I believe in the God. And I would be glad, that my future partner had the God in soul too. I do not like lie. I prefer to hear a truth, than sweet lie. I'm sure woman with a strong character. Nevertheless I tender woman. I always treat loyally to human lacks of character. I'm able to listen the person and to not impose to him my point of view. Sometimes I am thoughtful. I like I look at the window and I observe of weather, birds. I am a very beautiful person on the inside and out. I feel that most men are only attracted to my physical appearance and I want to find someone who can appreciate my personality and intelligence.

Looking For Men Type:

This is very easy. Just seeking real nice guy who loves life. Someone who loves children and animals and nature and enjoying spending family time together. I want someone who will be a good father and will enjoy the moments we have with them. I also want someone who is faithful and honest and will respect his woman. A man that loves to be romance and will be a good lover with his woman. Someone who wants a relationship to last forever. Through the good and difficult times. For joke or game please not disturb me!!!

Random girls

  • 74038 Nadejda Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 85172 Svetlana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 84029 Viktoriya Mukachevo (Ukraine)
  • 83613 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)