Dilara (ID: 26925)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46

  • Date of birth:July 15, 1970

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)

  • Hair color:Chestnut

  • Eyes color:Brown

  • Country:Turkmenistan

  • City:Ashgabat

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:higher

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:46 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:1

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I have many and different interests. I like to spend time with my friends on nature. But I like home coziness and sometimes to stay at home. I like to cook.

About me:

I am a kind, honest and sociable woman with a good sense of humour. I like home coziness and dream to have a happy family. I would like to meet a strong and reliable man to share my life with. I believe the relations should be open and honest.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to meet a nice, strong, careful, kind and tender man which loves children and home coziness and wants to have a happy family.

Random girls

  • 86347 Yana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 87713 Anastasiya Kaliningrad (Russia)
  • 83623 Yelen Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86612 Yuliya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)