Ol'ga (ID: 23998)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42

  • Date of birth:May 12, 1974

  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:Chestnut

  • Eyes color:Aqua

  • Country:Russia

  • City:Belgorod

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-1998

  • Smoke:yes

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:employee

  • Education:Higher

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:42 - 62 years old

  • Total photos:1

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I like to read, to spend time with my friends, to walk in park. I like to go to the cinema. I love my work.

About me:

I am a kind, nice, responsive, interesting, self-confident girl which dreams to find her life time love. I would like to meet my dream's man to share my life with and to have a happy family. A family is very important to me.

Looking For Men Type:

The most important that he was a right man and loved children. He should be kind, interesting, all-sufficient and independent which wants to love and to be loved.

Random girls

  • 86069 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87015 Anna Warsaw (Poland)
  • 88600 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 83939 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)