Mariya (ID: 95004)

Ukraine bikini bride  Mariya 23 y.o. from Ternopol, ID 95004
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:September 5, 2000
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Ternopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Medical University student
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:20 - 95 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to go to the theatre, different art exhibitions and museums. I think that spiritual development is very important in our life. I love to enjoy the beautiful, but I am also interested in the world of history. I think we need to admire our roots. Also I like to go to the cinema. I can watch funny, sad and even horror movies). Yes, dear, I am an interesting mix. I would like to say that I am a very active girl. You never feel bored with me. I like to walk with my friends in the park and visit interesting places.

About me:

I would like to say that I am an original Ukrainian girl, but I have a very unusual and fascinating stuffing. If you want to know my unusual stuffing, just talk to me and you can understand my inner world. I like to experience a variety of emotions. I am a very soft-hearted girl who wants to find her future husband on this site. I am crazy about cooking. It is one of my hobbies. I am sure that I can surprise you with my dish. I always try to cook dishes from different cuisines.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man who will respect, support and accept all my positive and negative qualities, because each of us has their own negative qualities. I admire a polite man who will care about my feelings and emotions. I want to find a man who has a balance in his life, man who can listen to me and for whom I can become a real support too. I am sure we should be giving each other the desire to develop all the time! My future husband may challenges himself to be a better man for me and for our future happiness together.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 90225 Tat'yana Moscow (Russia)
  • 92301 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91138 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95702 Liliya Moscow (Russia)