Kristina (ID: 86055)

Ukraine bikini bride  Kristina 39 y.o. from Sumy, ID 86055
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:November 21, 1980
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Sumy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2002, girl-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:secretary
  • Education:specialized secondary
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Gym, gym, gym!) I also like when I go to the gym not alone) So you can combine pleasant and useful things) Communication and training. I also try to append a lot of time with my children, because I believe that caring for kids is the best hobby for a woman)

About me:

My aim to be a good mother is already achieved. Now I want to be a good wife for my future husband and not to be proud only of my kids, but of my man too. Are you ready not to disappoint your sexy wife?) Or you do not think that I am sexy?))

Looking For Men Type:

An ideal partner is a person, who can make you feel comfortable and always attentive to your problems and thoughts. I need a man who is interested in my thoughts, soul and comfort. A man, who does not pay attention to a perfect body only. Do you want to see something more than my figure?

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer, spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt/ Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

Mr. and Mrs. Smith

What sport do you do?

gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

no matter, it is roses!

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

never be single again

What is your the most happy memory?

Birth os my children

Which places have you been?

Cyprus

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Myself

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

Do you like cooking?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 90253 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 86272 Elena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 93529 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90066 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising